Board of Education
c/o District Clerk
Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD
27 Farragut Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
boe@hohschools.org

Eileen Baecher
President 2016-17
Member since 2006
Term Expires 2018
baechere@hohschools.org
275-7318

Jodie Meyer
Vice President 2016-17
Member since 2008
Term Expires 2017
meyerj@hohschools.org
478-0619

 

Tim Baer
  Member since Nov. 2016
            Term Expires May 2017
baert@hohschools.org
646-418-0287 


Donna Laing
Member since 2008
Term Expires 2018
laingd@hohschools.org
478-5788

 Gabrielle Lesser
Member since 2005
Term Expires 2017
lesserg@hohschools.org
478-1718
Lisa Eggert Litvin
Member since 2016
Term Expires 2019
478-7277
 

Doug Sundheim
  Member since 2016
            Term Expires 2019
sundheimd@hohschools.org
212-931-8554 

CLOSE