• BOE 2019 2020  

    Board of Education
    c/o District Clerk
    Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD
    27 Farragut Avenue
    Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
    boe@hohschools.org

     

                                

    Doug Sundheim
                  President 2019-2020                  Member since 2016
        Term Expires 2020    
         sundheimd@hohschools.org       

     

    Lauren Berman
                 Vice-President 2019-2020       Member since 2018
                Term Expires 2021             
                bermanl@hohschools.org           

     

     Jeremy Arnon
     
    Member since 2018
    Term Expires 2021
         arnonj@hohschools.org    

     

    Tim Baer
     Member since 2016
    Term Expires 2020
    baert@hohschools.org

     

     

    Alison Andrus
    Member since 2019
    Term Expires 2022
    andrusa@hohschools.org

     
    Jodie Meyer
    Member since 2008
    Term Expires 2021
    meyerj@hohschools.org
     
     Silvia Robles
      Member since 2019
          Term Expires 2022        
    robless@hohschools.org