•  

    Contact Information 

    HASP Phone Number

    914-295-3043

    HASP Director

    Peter Scotch
    scotchp@hohschools.org

    English Department Staff

    Ross Abrams
    abramsr@hohschools.org

    Maria Rudolph
    rudolphm@hohschools.org

    Peter Scotch
    scotchp@hohschools.org

    History Department Staff

    Caroline Atanacio
    atanacioc@hohschools.org

    Brad Hunt
    huntb@hohschools.org

    Greg Smith
    smithg@hohschools.org

    Counseling Staff

    Jeanette Kocur
    kocurj@hohschools.org

    Sharon Quigley
    quigleys@hohschools.org

    Randie Shaw
    shawr@hohschools.org

    Wendy White
    whitew@hohschools.org

    Student Support Services Staff

    Christina Repp
    reppc@hohschools.org

    Gloria Szeszko
    szeszkog@hohschools.org