• Board of Education Meeting Dates 2020-2021

     

     

    August 10, Monday                  Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    August 21, Friday                    Special Meeting (5 PM)

    August 26, Wednesday             Building Walk Through (5:30 PM)

    August 26, Wednesday             Regular  Meeting (7:30 PM)

    September 14, Monday             Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    September 30, Wednesday       Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    October 14, Wednesday            Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    October 26, Monday                 Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    November 9, Monday               Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    November 23, Monday             Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    December 7, Monday               Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    December 21, Monday             Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    January 11, Monday                Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    January 25, Monday                Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    February 8, Monday                Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    February 22, Monday              Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    March 10, Wednesday             Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    March 22, Monday                  Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    April 7, Wednesday                 Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    April 20, Tuesday*                  Adopt Budget (7:30 PM)

    May 4, Tuesday*                     Budget Hearing (7:30 PM)

    May 18, Tuesday**                 School Budget Vote & Board Election

    May 24, Monday*                   Accept results of Budget Vote & Election

    June 7, Monday                      Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

    June 21, Monday                    Regular Meeting (7:30 PM)

     

    * These will also be Regular Meetings of the BOE 

    ** Board Trustees are welcome to stop by the Cochran Gym to hear the results of  

         the School Budget Vote & Board Trustee Election at 9 PM on May 18, 2021. A 

         Regular Board Meeting is not scheduled for this date.