Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Board of Education Meeting Dates 2023-2024 

(**Regular Meetings will be held in the Farragut Complex Lecture Room unless otherwise noted**)  
 
2023  
July 11, Tuesday Annual Organizational & Regular Meeting (10:30 AM) – Public Notice  
August 8, Tuesday Special Meeting - Executive Session (6:00 PM) – Public Notice
August 23, Wednesday Board Retreat
August 29, Tuesday Regular Meeting (Building Walk-Through) – Public Notice
September 12, Tuesday Regular Meeting – Public Notice  
September 27, Wednesday  Regular Meeting – Public Notice  
October 11, Wednesday Regular Meeting – Public Notice    
October 24, Tuesday Regular Meeting – Public Notice     
November 7, Tuesday Regular Meeting – Public Notice  
November 20, Monday Regular Meeting – Public Notice
December 5, Tuesday Regular Meeting – Public Notice
December 19, Tuesday Regular Meeting – Public Notice
2024  
January 9, Tuesday Regular Meeting – Public Notice
January 23, Tuesday Regular Meeting – Public Notice
January 30, 2024, Tuesday Special Meeting – Public Notice
February 13, Tuesday Regular Meeting – CANCELED
February 29, Thursday Special Meeting - Executive Session (5:30 PM) – Public Notice
March 5, Tuesday Regular Meeting
March 19, Tuesday Regular Meeting
April 3, Wednesday Regular Meeting
April 16, Tuesday Regular Meeting
April 30, Tuesday Regular Meeting
May 7, Tuesday Regular Meeting (Public Hearing on Budget)
May 21, Tuesday School Budget Vote/Election & Regular Meeting
May 29, Wednesday Regular Meeting
June 11, Tuesday Regular Meeting
June 25, Tuesday Regular Meeting


* Board Trustees are welcome to stop by the Cochran Gym to hear the results of the School Budget Vote & Board Trustee Election at 9 PM on May 21, 2024. A Regular Board Meeting is not scheduled for this date.