Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Health Office

The District’s School Health Services program supports your child’s academic success by promoting health in the school setting.  

As a district health office, we are mandated by the State of New York and the Department of Health on the required physical exams, dental exams, and health screenings done at various grade levels. Please note that there are resources available to further assist you in understanding how and when these mandates need to be satisfied.    

New Health Form (after April 2023)   The 2023 Health Form is here.  
 
Any physical performed on or after 3/31/23 must be on the Required NYS Health Examination Form.  

Please note:  All students entering the school district for the first time and those in grades K, 1, 3, 5, 7, 9 and 11 are required by NYS to have a current physical examination on file in the health office.      
 
 

Please feel free to contact us.

Hillside Elementary Health Office: (P) 478-6280; (F) 478-3795

Una Mullen, RN - mullenu@hohschools.org - 914-478-6280
Maria Roditis, RN - roditism@hohschools.org - 914-295-3935
Leslie Cachoian - cachoianl@hohschools.org - 914-295-3155

Middle/High School Health Office: (P) 478-6224 or 478-6225; (F) 478-6340

Joanne Cipollina, RN – cipollinaj@hohschools.org – 914-478-6225
Lillian Keogh, RN - keoghe@hohschools.org  –  914-478-6224
Donna Morin Doyle, RN – doyled@hohschools.org 
Michelle Castelluccio – castellucciom@hohschools.org – 914-478-6226

Health Forms 

Care Plans: If your child has an allergy or asthma, please fill out the care plan below along with the Medication Administration Form and return it to the health office.

*** Kindly note that permission for medication administration in school and care plans must be renewed with each new school year. ***