• Welcome to Fifth Grade!
     
    Please visit this page to find information about gradewide activities and events.
     
     
     
    Our team:
    Kyle Case                  casek@learn.hohschools.org
    Shari Kavanagh         kavanaghs@learn.hohschools.org
    Shannon Mulholland   mulhollands@hohschools.org
    Danielle LaBella          labellad@hohschools.org
     Sarah Schnall             schnalls@learn.hohschools.org
    Colette Smith            smithtc@hohschools.org
    Lisa Wolk Kilion         kilionl@learn.hohschools.org
     

     

     
    Our school counselor is Jocelyn Perez  perezJ@learn.hohschools.org 
    For resources and information about the Common Core Standards please visit www.engageny.org.
     
  • logo  
    Shari Kavanagh
    Fifth Grade Team Coordinator
    27 Farragut Ave.
    Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
    914.478-6230