•  

    Board of Education
    c/o District Clerk
    Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD
    27 Farragut Avenue
    Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
    boe@hohschools.org

     

                                

    Lauren Berman
                  President 2020-2021               Member since 2018
        Term Expires 2021    
         bermanl@hohschools.org       

     

    Silvia Robles
                 Vice-President 2020-2021       Member since 2019
                Term Expires 2022            
                robless@hohschools.org           

     

     Alison Andrus
                  Member since 2019                    Term Expires 2022   
        andrusa@hohschools.org    

     

    Jeremy Arnon
     Member since 2018
    Term Expires 2021
    arnonj@hohschools.org

     

     

     Jeremy Galland
                  Member since 2020                    Term Expires 2023   
        gallandj@hohschools.org    

     
    Jodie Meyer
    Member since 2008
    Term Expires 2021
    meyerj@hohschools.org
     
     Doug Sundheim
      Member since 2016
          Term Expires 2023       
    sundheimd@hohschools.org