•  BOE

    Board of Education
    c/o District Clerk
    Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD
    27 Farragut Avenue
    Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
    boe@hohschools.org

     

                                

    Lisa Eggert Litvin
                     President 2017-2018                  Member since 2016
          Term Expires 2019         litvinl@hohschools.org
    478-7277

          

     

    Doug Sundheim
                 Vice-President 2017-2018                  Member since 2016
     Term Expires 2019     sundheimd@hohschools.org
    212-931-8554

     

     Tim Baer
      Member since Nov. 2016
          Term Expires 2020            
    baert@hohschools.org
    646-418-0287 

     

    Eileen Baecher
          
                  Member since 2006                    Term Expires 2018 
    baechere@hohschools.org
    275-7318 

     

     
     

    Donna Laing
    Member since 2008
    Term Expires 2018
    laingd@hohschools.org
    478-5788

    Jodie Meyer
    Member since 2008
    Term Expires 2018
    meyerj@hohschools.org
    478-0619

     

    Christina Mitchell
    Member since June, 2017
        Term Expires 2020   
    mitchellc@hohschools.org
    494-7099